RegionVorsitzenderMail
BadenLevent Polatleventpolat@web.de
BayernMehmed Mertmmert1988@gmail.com
BelgienBasir Hamaratbasir.hamarat@uetd.org
BerlinSinan Kaplansinan.kaplan@uetd.org
BielefeldŞenol Sayılısenol.sayili@uetd.org
BremenBurak Çaylıburak.cayli@uetd.org
Bosnien und HerzegowinaEmine Şeçeroviç-Kaşlıemine.secerovic@gmail.com
DänemarkFatih Alevfatih@alev.dk
DüsseldorfMehmet Alkanmehmet.alkan@uetd.org
EnglandErdal Yetimovaerdalyetimova@gmail.com
FinnlandDr. And Demirdrand.demir@uetd.org
Frankreich / Alsaceİrfan Dumanirfan.duman@uetd.org
Frankreich / Aquitaine (Bordeaux)Alper Işıkalper.isik@uetd.org
Frankreich / ile de France (Paris)Ömer Keskincemkeskin@hotmail.fr
Frankreich / Lorraine (Metz)Ziya Bayındırziya.bayindir@uetd.org
Frankreich / MarsilyaGökmen Mutlugokmenmutlu13@gmail.com
Frankreich / NantesVeysel Mutlumutluconstruction@gmail.com
Frankreich / Rhone-Alpes (Lyon)Ünal Özaydınunal.ozaydin@uetd.org
HamburgGöngör Poyrazgungor.poyraz@uetd.org
HessenTamer Cansıztamer.cansiz@hotmail.de
HollandTuran Atmacaturan.atmaca@uetd.org
Italien (Milan)Derviş Bozyeldervis.bozyel@uetd.org
KölnOsman Güneşosman.gunes@uetd.org
MazedonienSalih Utaşsalihutas@hotmail.com
Niedersachsenİlhami Oğuzilhami.oguz@uetd.org
Nord BayernYılmaz Delidumanyilmaz.deliduman@uetd.org
NorwegenAyşegül Tutkunaysegul@usberk.no
ÖsterreichFatih Karakocafatih.karakoca@uetd.at
Rhein Neckar (Mannheim) Osman Gökalposman.gokalp@uetd.org
Rheinland-PfalzMusa Şenelmusa.senel@uetd.org
RuhrMustafa Nihat Köklümnihat@gmx.de
SchwedenÖzer Ekenozer.eken@uetd.org
Schweiz / ZürichMurat Şahinmurat.sahin@uetd.org
Tschechische RepublikSerdar Karaaslanserdar.karaaslan@uetd.org
UngarnMehmet İnceoğlumehmet.inceoglu@uetd.org
WürttembergCahit Önercahit.oner@uetd.org